1. Vorsitzender
Karsten Bertram
Wilhelm-Wolf-Str. 12
49170 Hagen
0170 3058083
vorsitzender@hagener-schachverein.de
2. Vorsitzender
Sebastian Bergmeyer
Heidbergstr. 2b
49170 Hagen
0151 29156948
2Vorsitzender@hagener-schachverein.de
Geschäftsführer
Paul Laubrock



geschaeftsfuehrer@hagener-schachverein.de
Kassenwart
Malte Rieping
Adenauerstraße 28
49170 Hagen

01515 9466598
kassenwart@hagener-schachverein.de
Spielleiter
Lea Rieping
Adenauerstraße 28
49170 Hagen
05405 7410
0176 56798347
spielleiter@hagener-schachverein.de
Jugendwart
John Fischer




jugendwart@hagener-schachverein.de
Jugendturnierleiter
Kata Balazs
jugendturnierleiter@hagener-schachverein.de
Beisitzer
Endrit Paqarizi
Endrit.Paqarizi@hagener-schachverein.de
Beisitzer
Manuel Fiegenbaum
manuel.fiegenbaum@hagener-schachverein.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Manfred Heinsch
Allensteiner Str. 2
49170 Hagen
05401/980103
Ehrenvorsitzender
Werner Wingbermühle
Altenhoffs Feld 2
49170  Hagen
05401/99603