1. Vorsitzender
Karsten Bertram
Wilhelm-Wolf-Str. 12
49170 Hagen
0170 3058083
vorsitzender@hagener-schachverein.de
2. Vorsitzender
Sebastian Bergmeyer
Heidbergstr. 2b
49170 Hagen
0151 29156948
2Vorsitzender@hagener-schachverein.de
Geschäftsführerin
Sophia Laubrock
geschaeftsfuehrer@hagener-schachverein.de
Kassenwart
Nenad Bonacic
kassenwart@hagener-schachverein.de
Spielleiter
Lea Rieping
Adenauerstraße 28
49170 Hagen
05405 8336
0176 56798347
spielleiter@hagener-schachverein.de
Jugendwart
Paul Laubrock
jugendwart@hagener-schachverein.de
Jugendturnierleiter
Kata Balazs
jugendturnierleiter@hagener-schachverein.de
Beisitzer
Kristin Rethmann
kristin.rethmann@hagener-schachverein.de
Beisitzer
Manuel Fiegenbaum
manuel.fiegenbaum@hagener-schachverein.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Manfred Heinsch
Allensteiner Str. 2
49170 Hagen
05401/980103
Ehrenvorsitzender
Werner Wingbermühle
Altenhoffs Feld 2
49170  Hagen
05401/99603